About SHM

Our vision is optimized
marine operations
with zero harm for people and environment.

SHM is the market leader in developing safer deck equipment for the aquaculture industry.

We provide improved marine operations - safer, more efficient and profitable.

Contacts in SHM Solutions

Yngve Bøe Myklebust

CEO, SHM Solutions AS

yngve@shmsolutions.no
+47 93 47 89 89

Hans Erik Eidem

Managing Director

hans.erik@shmsolutions.no
+47 91 18 69 40

Odd Arne Helseth

Operasjonsleder/COO

odd.arne@shmsolutions.no
+47 90 86 68 17

Jørn Lund Salthammer

Teknisk Leder/CTO

jorn@shmsolutions.no
+47 90 88 58 96

Steinar Mykløy

Salgssjef, Sør

steinar@shmsolutions.no
+47 91 32 33 61

Geir Nordheim

Salgssjef, Nord

geir@shmsolutions.no
+47 99 29 94 95

Magnus Fjærli Groven

Avdelingsleder Automasjon/PLS

magnus@shmsolutions.no
+47 41 08 00 96

Oddvin Brubæk Gagnat

Servicesjef

oddvin@shmsolutions.no
+47 41 21 09 06

Locations

SHM Solutions AS
Eikremsvingen 4
6422 Molde
Norway

SHM Maritime AS
Eikremsvingen 4
6422 Molde
Norway

SHM Solutions AS
Tore Hunds Gt. 7
9404 Harstad
Norway

Thank you for your request

Your message has been recieved and we will contact you as soon as we have looked at it.