Kontakt oss

SHM Solutions AS        SHM Maritime AS
Eikremsvingen 4            Eikremsvingen 4
6422 Molde                  N-6422 Molde
Norway                         Norway

SHM Maritime AS
Tore Hunds Gt. 7
9404 Harstad
Norway 

SHM Enabling Technologies AS
Lerstadveien 545
6018 Ålesund
Norway

Send oss en forespørsel med skjemaet under, så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.

 

 

Yngve Bøe Myklebust

CEO, SHM Solutions AS

yngve@shmsolutions.no
+47 93 47 89 89

Hans Erik Eidem

Managing Director, SHM Maritime AS

hans.erik@shmsolutions.no
+47 91 18 69 40

Arne Lie Gundersen

Managing Director, SHM Enabling Technologies AS

arne@shmsolutions.no
+47 91 84 33 04

Odd Arne Helseth

Operasjonsleder/COO, SHM Maritime AS

odd.arne@shmsolutions.no
+47 90 86 68 17

Jørn Lund Salthammer

Teknisk Leder/CTO, SHM Maritime AS

jorn@shmsolutions.no
+47 90 88 58 96

Steinar Mykløy

Salgssjef, Sør

steinar@shmsolutions.no
+47 91 32 33 61

Magnus Fjærli Groven

Prosjektsjef, SHM Maritime AS

magnus@shmsolutions.no
+47 41 08 00 96

Oddvin Brubæk Gagnat

Servicesjef, SHM Maritime AS

oddvin@shmsolutions.no
+47 41 21 09 06

Geir Nordheim

Salgssjef, Nord

geir@shmsolutions.no
+47 99 29 94 95

SHM SOLUTIONS AS
+47 51 22 40 00

SUPPORT:
+47 90 86 55 55 

Personvern